Our Values

People

Trudo Realty might be in the business of real estate, but behind every property is a person – managing it, leasing it, buying it, showing it, caring for it, calling it home.

Advisors

We know you need a lot more than someone with a ring full of keys. You need a partner. That's why we have advisors, not agents, who are here to help every step of the way.

Relationships

Getting to know you is the first step in finding you a perfect place to live. We believe in the power of life-long relationships and what it means to be your real estate partner.

Service

By focusing on things that matter, like people and relationships Trudo is able to consistently deliver exceptional customer service. Just look at our reviews.

Listening

The only thing our advisors do better than listening is finding you a great place to live. Coincidence? Of course not. We're good at what we do because we're good listeners.

Trudo office Mission

Trudo Realty began in 2010 when two real estate agents decided there was room in the market for an agency focused on people. What began as a specialization in high-end apartment loans in Chicago's north and west sides, has evolved into a market presence throughout the Loop, Near South Side, North and West sides, and Evanston. Though we continue to grow, our values and commitment to customer service remain unchanged. Always looking to the future, Trudo believes in long-term relationships and is excited to see where the market, and our customers, will take us next.

Our Advisors

Absalom Givens

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(815) 905-2802

absalom.givens@trudorealty.com

This life-long Chicagoan is big fan of the Godfather movies (1 and 2), pecan pie, and spending time with his daughter.

Ashley Thorson

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 868-1918

ashley.thorson@trudorealty.com

Ashley is a proud pet-mom to Dandy, a bearded dragon. She's also a proud mom-mom to two amazing kiddos.

Chinelle Burrage

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(773) 793-0858

chinelle.burrage@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in the Virgin Islands, Chinelle prides herself an island girl who loves spending time with her family.

Cristi Stitz

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(331) 481-9559

cristi.stitz@trudorealty.com

Having returned to Chicago after more than a decade away, this DePaul grad is excited to call Lakeview her home.

Daniel Ennion

Broker

with Trudo since 2015

(781) 667-4166

daniel.ennion@trudorealty.com

Daniel’s self-given nickname is "The Agent of the Night." That pretty much sums it up.

David Quezada

Senior Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2013

(773) 431-7066

david.quezada@trudorealty.com

This seafood lover is an avid soccer player and former professional athlete for the Ecuadorian national football league. David también habla español.

Gerry Romero

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(847) 920-6350

gerry.romero@trudorealty.com

This Logan Square resident loves estate sales, buying hats, and spending time with his family (including their shiztsu named Penny).

Heather Albera

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(773) 458-4670

heather.albera@trudorealty.com

This Air Force veteran is a up-sales hobbyist. She enjoys reselling unique finds from estate sales, garage sales, and flea markets.

Jack Cundiff

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(219) 433-8381

jack.cundiff@trudorealty.com

Jack is a high school basketball coach (and loves it)! He's also into a good podcast and currently working on his golf skills.

Jasper Nguyen

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(480) 463-4433

jasper.nguyen@trudorealty.com

This life-long student enjoys learning, exploring and completing audacious goals. Suffice to say, he's ready for your call.

Jessica Kearney

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(331) 481-6172

jessica.kearney@trudorealty.com

To balance her profound love of Insomnia Cookies, Jessica enjoys activities such as dancing, yoga, and practicing fight choreography. Hi-ya!

Joey Gilmore

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 566-7154

joey.gilmore@trudorealty.com

Joey's claims to fame include being on an episode of Chicago Fire, the ability to spin a basketball while moonwalking, and owning the cutest dog that's ever lived.

Johanna Quezada

Broker

with Trudo since 2019

(708) 989-0975

johanna.quezada@trudorealty.com

A former competitive tennis player from Ecuador, Johanna is now a very proud hockey mom. She and her family live in Park Ridge.

Johnny Rose

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(812) 805-0506

johnny.rose@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in Russia and Kazakhstan, this multi-lingual music enthusiast enjoys playing guitar, writing poetry and music.

Jonathan Cohler

Broker

with Trudo since 2017

(773) 288-2697

jonathan.cohler@trudorealty.com

Jonathan lives in Chicago's Irving Park neighborhood with his family and owns a hotel in Costa Rica (um, vacation anyone?).

Martez Hester

Broker

with Trudo since 2018

(872) 205-6908

martez.hester@trudorealty.com

This former collegiate and professional football player has lived all over the country including Baltimore, Atlanta, DC, Muncie and (presently) Chicago!

Mihai Lungu

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(224) 256-0477

mihai.lungu@trudorealty.com

Originally from Moldova, Mihai moved to Chicago in 2015. He currently resides in Ukrainian Village and enjoys playing soccer.

Nicqueia Fields

Broker

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 248-3840

nicqueia.fields@trudorealty.com

This DeVry University graduate may have minored in photography in college, but she has self-proclaimed minor in matchmaking.

Patrick Rovito

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(773) 420-9636

patrick.rovito@trudorealty.com

Pat is the first person we've ever met who doesn't binge watch shows and once road-tripped for seven weeks across the western United States.

Rodney Sollars

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(773) 217-9520

rodney.sollars@trudorealty.com

Rodney enjoys spending time with his daughters especially in the outdoors. He's a big fan of sustainability and teaching them to live off the land.

Sergio Rodriguez

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(224) 707-1567

sergio.rodriguez@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in Chicago, this Lakeview resident has an artsy side. His hobbies include watercolor painting, woodworking and stained glass.

Your Name

Future Leasing Advisor

Joining Trudo oh so soon

(312) 985-7779

careers@trudorealty.com

Interested in joining the team? Give us a shout. We're always in the market for ambitious, hardworking, people-loving people.

Office Staff

Christopher Caton

Managing Broker

with Trudo since 2010

(312) 725-0142

chris.caton@trudorealty.com

Chris has lived in Chicago since 2008 and currently resides in Buena Park. His secret talent: juggling, literally and figuratively.

Jordan Tyner

Sales Coordinator

with Trudo since 2016

(630) 346-3575

jordan.tyner@trudorealty.com

Cat-mom to Gizzy, Berry, and Paul, Jordan plays the French horn and can whistle like no one’s business. She’s also one of seven children.

Aaron Vincel

Sales Coordinator

with Trudo since 2013

(219) 617-3282

aaron.vincel@trudorealty.com

Aaron has called Logan Square home for 8 years. He enjoys playing music (drums, guitar, piano) and secretly loves romcoms.

Judy Sherwin

Listing Coordinator

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 985-7779

judy@trudorealty.com

Judy is a real estate veteran with nearly two decades of leasing experience. Before real estate, she owned a fashion boutique in Lincoln Park and studied interior design.

JB Becker

Brand Manager

with Trudo since 2015

(312) 985-7779

jb.becker@trudorealty.com

JB’s spirit animal is a giant squid. She’s also a little bit psychic, enjoys gardening and French-themed living room picnics.

Nichole Aylward

Office Manager

with Trudo since 2015

(312) 985-7779

nichole@trudorealty.com

Nichole is our resident Ace Ventura in every way — except when it comes to ants. She’s deathly afraid of ants.

Emma Harmon

Administrative Assistant

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 985-7779

emma@trudorealty.com

This self-described Bloody Mary enthusiast enjoys cooking, baking, and sewing. She lives in Logan Square and really likes tacos. Like, really.

Back To Top
X

Contact an Advisor

 

*required fields