Our Values

People

Trudo Realty might be in the business of real estate, but behind every property is a person – managing it, leasing it, buying it, showing it, caring for it, calling it home.

Advisors

We know you need a lot more than someone with a ring full of keys. You need a partner. That's why we have advisors, not agents, who are here to help every step of the way.

Relationships

Getting to know you is the first step in finding you a perfect place to live. We believe in the power of life-long relationships and what it means to be your real estate partner.

Service

By focusing on things that matter, like people and relationships Trudo is able to consistently deliver exceptional customer service. Just look at our reviews.

Listening

The only thing our advisors do better than listening is finding you a great place to live. Coincidence? Of course not. We're good at what we do because we're good listeners.

Trudo office Mission

Trudo Realty began in 2010 when two real estate agents decided there was room in the market for an agency focused on people. What began as a specialization in high-end apartment loans in Chicago's north and west sides, has evolved into a market presence throughout the Loop, Near South Side, North and West sides, and Evanston. Though we continue to grow, our values and commitment to customer service remain unchanged. Always looking to the future, Trudo believes in long-term relationships and is excited to see where the market, and our customers, will take us next.

Our Advisors

Absalom Givens

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(708) 495-1137

absalom.givens@trudorealty.com

This life-long Chicagoan is big fan of the Godfather movies (1 and 2), pecan pie, and spending time with his daughter.

Bryce Hervert

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 487-1589

bryce.hervert@trudorealty.com

This well-traveled diner enthusiast enjoys collecting records, restoring old Schwinn bikes, and binge shopping on Amazon. His day dreams involve a van-life on the weekends.

Cameron Lippert

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(262) 425-0533

cameron.lippert@trudorealty.com

When he's not out trying new restaurants or drink spots, Cam enjoys chilling at his crib in Andersonville with Miss Vanjie, the betta fish.

Chris Kalinowski

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2014

(773) 899-2375

chris.kalinowski@trudorealty.com

Chris has been to 47 of the 50 United States and has a black belt in tae kwon do. If that’s not impressive we don’t know what is.

Daniel Ennion

Broker

with Trudo since 2015

(781) 667-4166

daniel.ennion@trudorealty.com

Daniel’s self-given nickname is "The Agent of the Night." That pretty much sums it up.

David Quezada

Senior Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2013

(773) 431-7066

david.quezada@trudorealty.com

This seafood lover is an avid soccer player and former professional athlete for the Ecuadorian national football league. David también habla español.

Ethan Fife

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(773) 217-9199

ethan.fife@trudorealty.com

When on a showing with Ethan, be sure to ask him about the members of the Major League Baseball Hall of Fame - he knows all of them. Each and every one.

Evan Hull

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(720) 257-4258

evan.hull@trudorealty.com

Things you might discuss with Evan while on a showing: his knack for torch juggling; his childhood pet tarantula; his disdain for rollercoasters.

Felipe Yung

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(262) 448-6614

felipe.yung@trudorealty.com

Born in Brazil, but raised in LA, this UIC grad has called Chicago home for more than two decades. His favorite sports are basketball and tennis.

Frederick Matthews

Broker

with Trudo since 2109

(414) 732-8313

frederick.matthews@trudorealty.com

You won't find this Milwaukee native in Lake Michigan. His greatest fears include swimming in natural bodies of water and, also, baby hands.

Gerry Romero

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(847) 920-6350

gerry.romero@trudorealty.com

This Logan Square resident loves estate sales, buying hats, and spending time with his family (including their shiztsu named Penny).

Heather Albera

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(773) 458-4670

heather.albera@trudorealty.com

This Air Force veteran is a up-sales hobbyist. She enjoys reselling unique finds from estate sales, garage sales, and flea markets.

Ira Rose

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(224) 366-0614

ira.rose@trudorealty.com

Ira is the official CNN junkie of the office. He's worked on senate and alderman campaigns and believes in making the world a better and more equal place.

Jaclyn Castro

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(708) 697-8699

jaclyn.castro@trudorealty.com

A dog lover and lifelong Chicagoan, Jaclyn prides herself on her ability to spot a bargain. This could really come in handy when searching for an apartment.

Jamie Walker

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(773) 657-2402

jamie.walker@trudorealty.com

Believe it or not, Jamie has actually died and been brought back to life! The story is, unfortunately, too long for this bio space. But if you ask, she'll probably tell you.

Jasper Nguyen

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(480) 463-4433

jasper.nguyen@trudorealty.com

This life-long student enjoys learning, exploring and completing audacious goals. Suffice to say, he's ready for your call.

Joey Gilmore

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 566-7154

joey.gilmore@trudorealty.com

Joey's claims to fame include being on an episode of Chicago Fire, the ability to spin a basketball while moonwalking, and owning the cutest dog that's ever lived.

Johnny Rose

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(812) 805-0506

johnny.rose@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in Russia and Kazakhstan, this multi-lingual music enthusiast enjoys playing guitar, writing poetry and music.

Jonathan Cohler

Broker

with Trudo since 2017

(773) 288-2697

jonathan.cohler@trudorealty.com

Jonathan lives in Chicago's Irving Park neighborhood with his family and owns a hotel in Costa Rica (um, vacation anyone?).

Jonny Jara

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(773) 592-9300

jonny.jara@trudorealty.com

When Jonny's not in the office or out in the field, he enjoys spending time with his German Shepard, Rico, playing basketball, soccer, and traveling.

Lakesha Williams

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(312) 880-9683

lakesha.williams@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in Oak Park, this true blue Chicagoan loves reading, shopping, and singing gospel music.

Martez Hester

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(872) 205-6908

martez.hester@trudorealty.com

This former collegiate and professional football player has lived all over the country including Baltimore, Atlanta, DC, Muncie and (presently) Chicago!

Mike Hurst

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(847) 682-7117

mike.hurst@trudorealty.com

This scrap metal salesman has lived in Chicago fore more than 20 years. He currently resides in Aurora and enjoys golfing in his spare time.

Monika Simatic

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 572-9344

monika.simatic@trudorealty.com

Monika's greatest loves, in no particular order, include: her beautiful children, her pup Sparky, the Blackhawks, and a good greasy cheeseburger with a side of cheese fries.

Morgan Wolford

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(224) 707-0776

morgan.wolford@trudorealty.com

The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is Morgan's favorite place on Earth. And we're not exaggerating - legit, all of Earth. That's her spot.

Nicqueia Fields

Broker

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 248-3840

nicqueia.fields@trudorealty.com

This DeVry University graduate may have minored in photography in college, but she has self-proclaimed minor in matchmaking.

Paula Coellar

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(773) 482-3747

paula.coellar@trudorealty.com

Paula is an avid traveler and adventure-seeker who prefers jumping from airplanes rather than boats. She's completed four skydives and is terrified of scuba diving.

Rodney Sollars

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(773) 217-9520

rodney.sollars@trudorealty.com

Rodney enjoys spending time with his daughters especially in the outdoors. He's a big fan of sustainability and teaching them to live off the land.

Rosa Munoz

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 278-7352

rosa.munoz@trudorealty.com

Rosa lives in Avondale with her two Shih tzus, Milo and Muffy. All three enjoy a good binge-watching session of Friends with a side of sushi.

Sergio Rodriguez

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(224) 707-1567

sergio.rodriguez@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in Chicago, this Lakeview resident has an artsy side. His hobbies include watercolor painting, woodworking and stained glass.

Shani Bew

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2019

(773) 981-8581

shani.bew@trudorealty.com

Shani's secret skills include writing and building trust. So, if you spill your deepest secrets don't be surprised when she turns into an award-winning book.

Stephanie Clay

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(312) 890-1943

stephanie.clay@trudorealty.com

This life-long Chicagoan stays in the west loop. She loves the outdoors, playing sports, and hanging out with her family and friends.

Yonatan Aguilar

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2016

(773) 988-6168

yonatan.aguilar@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in Chicago, Yonatan (or "Yony" for short) loves sports, tamales and flan. Not necessarily in that order.

Your Name

Future Leasing Advisor

Joining Trudo oh so soon

(312) 985-7779

careers@trudorealty.com

Interested in joining the team? Give us a shout. We're always in the market for ambitious, hardworking, people-loving people.

Office Staff

Christopher Caton

Managing Broker

with Trudo since 2010

(312) 725-0142

chris.caton@trudorealty.com

Chris has lived in Chicago since 2008 and currently resides in Buena Park. His secret talent: juggling, literally and figuratively.

Jordan Tyner

Sales Coordinator

with Trudo since 2016

(224) 307-6391

jordan.tyner@trudorealty.com

Cat-mom to Gizzy, Jordan plays the French horn and can whistle like no one’s business. She’s also one of seven children.

Aaron Vincel

Sales Coordinator

with Trudo since 2013

(219) 617-3282

aaron.vincel@trudorealty.com

Aaron has called Logan Square home for 8 years. He enjoys playing music (drums, guitar, piano) and secretly loves romcoms.

Judy Sherwin

Listing Coordinator

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 985-7779

judy@trudorealty.com

Judy is a real estate veteran with nearly two decades of leasing experience. Before real estate, she owned a fashion boutique in Lincoln Park and studied interior design.

Andrew Griffin

Talent Coordinator

with Trudo since 2018

(434) 218-0707

andrew.griffin@trudorealty.com

Ruled by the 4th House and the Moon, our resident Cancer enjoys yoga, biking and beaching. The way to his heart: sweets.

JB Becker

Brand Manager

with Trudo since 2015

(312) 985-7779

jb.becker@trudorealty.com

JB’s spirit animal is a giant squid. She’s also a little bit psychic, enjoys gardening and French-themed living room picnics.

Nichole Aylward

Office Manager

with Trudo since 2015

(312) 985-7779

nichole@trudorealty.com

Nichole is our resident Ace Ventura in every way — except when it comes to ants. She’s deathly afraid of ants.

Emma Harmon

Administrative Assistant

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 985-7779

emma@trudorealty.com

This self-described Bloody Mary enthusiast enjoys cooking, baking, and spending time with her lab-mix, Theo. She lives in Logan Square and really likes tacos. Like, really.

Elura Rogers

Administrative Assistant

with Trudo since 2019

(312) 985-7779

elura@trudorealty.com

Elura is both dog-mom to Boss, a Corgi/Border Collie mix, *and* an expert costume maker. Are you thinking what we're thinking?

Back To Top
X

Contact an Advisor

 

*required fields