Our Values

People

Trudo Realty might be in the business of real estate, but behind every property is a person – managing it, leasing it, buying it, showing it, caring for it, calling it home.

Advisors

We know you need a lot more than someone with a ring full of keys. You need a partner. That's why we have advisors, not agents, who are here to help every step of the way.

Relationships

Getting to know you is the first step in finding you a perfect place to live. We believe in the power of life-long relationships and what it means to be your real estate partner.

Service

By focusing on things that matter, like people and relationships Trudo is able to consistently deliver exceptional customer service. Just look at our reviews.

Listening

The only thing our advisors do better than listening is finding you a great place to live. Coincidence? Of course not. We're good at what we do because we're good listeners.

Trudo office Mission

Trudo Realty began in 2010 when two real estate agents decided there was room in the market for an agency focused on people. What began as a specialization in high-end apartment loans in Chicago's north and west sides, has evolved into a market presence throughout the Loop, Near South Side, North and West sides, and Evanston. Though we continue to grow, our values and commitment to customer service remain unchanged. Always looking to the future, Trudo believes in long-term relationships and is excited to see where the market, and our customers, will take us next.

Our Advisors

Aaron Vincel

Broker

with Trudo since 2013

(219) 617-3282

aaron.vincel@trudorealty.com

Aaron has called Logan Square home for 8 years. He enjoys playing music (drums, guitar, piano) and secretly loves romcoms.

Absalom Givens

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(708) 495-1137

absalom.givens@trudorealty.com

This life-long Chicagoan is big fan of the Godfather movies (1 and 2), pecan pie, and spending time with his daughter.

Alex Krader

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(224) 427-8937

alex.krader@trudorealty.com

Alex once finished a three-pound burger challenge. Though it wasn't the 16-ounce burger that challenged him, it was the two pounds of fries.

Alex Ortiz

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2012

(312) 805-7102

alex@trudorealty.com

Originally from Puerto Rico, Alex now lives in Lincoln Park and is a proud dog-dad to Cocoa Puffs, a terrier-mix rescue.

Brandon Tudisco

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(630) 923-1616

brandon.tudisco@trudorealty.com

This UW grad is a die-hard Badgers fan who loves football, a good IPA, and tattoos. In his spare time he also enjoys ballroom dancing.

Chris Kalinowski

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2014

(312) 257-5297

chris.kalinowski@trudorealty.com

Chris has been to 47 of the 50 United States and has a black belt in tae kwon do. If that’s not impressive we don’t know what is.

Cody Messick

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2016

(812) 631-9060

cody.messick@trudorealty.com

This Logan Square resident loves oysters, chocolate pecan pie, and music (listening to, writing, and performing).

Daniel Ennion

Broker

with Trudo since 2015

(781) 667-4166

daniel.ennion@trudorealty.com

Daniel’s self-given nickname is "The Agent of the Night." That pretty much sums it up.

David Jackson

Broker

with Trudo since 2014

(312) 283-4329

david.jackson@trudorealty.com

David’s greatest fear is balconies with low railings. Rest assured he’ll keep you safe on showings.

Gerry Romero

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(516) 754-2424

gerry@trudorealty.com

This Logan Square resident loves estate sales, buying hats, and spending time with his family (including their shiztsu named Penny).

Jarrel Henderson

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(815) 668-5097

jarrel.henderson@trudorealty.com

This life-long Chicagoan lives in Oak Park and enjoys getting artsy: drawing, painting, poetry, you name it!

Jennifer Leiva

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(773) 816-2215

jennifer.leiva@trudorealty.com

This fitness guru and life-long Chicagoan lives in Lakeview and loves fashion. After conquering real estate, she hopes to one day have her own clothing line empire.

Jonathan Cohler

Broker

with Trudo since 2017

(773) 219-5071

jonathan.cohler@trudorealty.com

Jonathan lives in Chicago's Irving Park neighborhood with his family and owns a hotel in Costa Rica (um, vacation anyone?).

Jordan Tyner

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2016

(630) 346-3575

jordan.tyner@trudorealty.com

Cat-mom to Gizzy, Jordan plays the French horn and can whistle like no one’s business. She’s also one of seven children.

Kyle Kaspar

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(708) 670-4974

kyle.kaspar@trudorealty.com

Originally from Orland Park, Kyle is an avid boater who can whip up a mean batch of Puppy Chow.

Linh Truong

with Trudo since 2017

(561) 951-0472

linh.truong@trudorealty.com

Born on Christmas day, this San Diego native is the only person we know who's willing to admit she loves Slim Jims (because, don't we all?).

Mariah Butler

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(708) 616-5655

mariah.butler@trudorealty.com

Despite being vegan, Mariah's favorite dessert is cookie dough ice cream. She enjoys writing, the movie Mulan, and lives in Oak Park.

Mary Kuipers

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2013

(708) 228-1826

mary.kuipers@trudorealty.com

Originally from Michigan, Mary now calls Orland Park home. She's a proud dog-mom to Bentley, a Goldendoodle, and mom-mom to three beautiful children.

Nathan Stoll

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(574) 309-7260

nathan.stoll@trudorealty.com

Nathan (aka "Nate the Great") lives in Buena Park, loves Golden Retrievers, and enjoys playing the piano (but only for himself).

Nayaka English

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(708) 833-2086

nayaka.english@trudorealty.com

This Humboldt Park resident loves gaming, anime, and sci-fi. She can play six instruments and has a Nintendog named Beowulf.

Yonatan Aguilar

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2016

(773) 512-5028

yonatan.aguilar@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in Chicago, Yonatan (or "Yony" for short) loves sports, tamales and flan. Not necessarily in that order.

Your Name

Future Leasing Advisor

Joining Trudo oh so soon

(312) 985-7779

careers@trudorealty.com

Interested in joining the team? Give us a shout. We're always in the market for ambitious, hardworking, people-loving people.

Office Staff

Christopher Caton

Managing Broker

with Trudo since 2010

(312) 725-0142

chris.caton@trudorealty.com

Chris has lived in Chicago for since 2008 and currently resides in Buena Park. His secret talent: juggling, literally and figuratively.

Eddie Aquino

Vice President

with Trudo since 2010

(773) 742-4971

eddie.aquino@trudorealty.com

A life-long Chicago resident, Eddie is a huge fan of the Cubs, all Rocky movies, and gummy bears. But especially gummy bears.

Chelsea Leonowicz

Office Manager

with Trudo since 2014

(312) 985-7779

chelsea@trudorealty.com

Chelsea claims she can touch her tongue to her elbow. She also used to play Roller Derby in Atlanta (this has been confirmed).

Nichole Aylward

Administrative Assistant

with Trudo since 2015

(312) 985-7779

nichole@trudorealty.com

Nichole is our resident Ace Ventura in every way — except when it comes to ants. She’s deathly afraid of ants.

JB Becker

Brand Manager

with Trudo since 2015

(734) 751-5423

jb.becker@trudorealty.com

JB’s spirit animal is a giant squid. She’s also a little bit psychic, enjoys gardening and French-themed living room picnics.

Back To Top
X

Contact an Advisor

 

*required fields