Our Values

People

Trudo Realty might be in the business of real estate, but behind every property is a person – managing it, leasing it, buying it, showing it, caring for it, calling it home.

Advisors

We know you need a lot more than someone with a ring full of keys. You need a partner. That's why we have advisors, not agents, who are here to help every step of the way.

Relationships

Getting to know you is the first step in finding you a perfect place to live. We believe in the power of life-long relationships and what it means to be your real estate partner.

Service

By focusing on things that matter, like people and relationships Trudo is able to consistently deliver exceptional customer service. Just look at our reviews.

Listening

The only thing our advisors do better than listening is finding you a great place to live. Coincidence? Of course not. We're good at what we do because we're good listeners.

Trudo office Mission

Trudo Realty began in 2010 when two real estate agents decided there was room in the market for an agency focused on people. What began as a specialization in high-end apartment loans in Chicago's north and west sides, has evolved into a market presence throughout the Loop, Near South Side, North and West sides, and Evanston. Though we continue to grow, our values and commitment to customer service remain unchanged. Always looking to the future, Trudo believes in long-term relationships and is excited to see where the market, and our customers, will take us next.

Our Advisors

Aaron Mead

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(872) 529-0881

aaron.mead@trudorealty.com

Before moving to Chicago, this Michigan native lived in San Francisco for 17 years. Aaron enjoys cooking, golfing, and archery.

Aaron Vincel

Broker

with Trudo since 2013

(219) 617-3282

aaron.vincel@trudorealty.com

Aaron has called Logan Square home for 8 years. He enjoys playing music (drums, guitar, piano) and secretly loves romcoms.

Absalom Givens

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(708) 495-1137

absalom.givens@trudorealty.com

This life-long Chicagoan is big fan of the Godfather movies (1 and 2), pecan pie, and spending time with his daughter.

Ashley Thomas

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(224) 544-9039

ashley.thomas@trudorealty.com

It's not easy owning the cutest, sweetest dog in the office, but someone has to do it. Ashley's Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Cooper, is a real heartbreaker.

Cameron Lippert

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(262) 425-0533

cameron.lippert@trudorealty.com

When he's not out trying new restaurants or drink spots, Cam enjoys chilling at his crib in Andersonville with Miss Vanjie, the betta fish.

Chris Kalinowski

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2014

(312) 257-5297

chris.kalinowski@trudorealty.com

Chris has been to 47 of the 50 United States and has a black belt in tae kwon do. If that’s not impressive we don’t know what is.

Daniel Ennion

Broker

with Trudo since 2015

(781) 667-4166

daniel.ennion@trudorealty.com

Daniel’s self-given nickname is "The Agent of the Night." That pretty much sums it up.

Danielle Greenhill

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(708) 928-6287

danielle.greenhill@trudorealty.com

Danielle graduated from Central Michigan University (fire up!) and loves to dance including jazz, hip hop, ballet and aerial.

Dario Delgadillo

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(860) 821-0899

dario.delgadillo@trudorealty.com

He doesn't like to brag, but this Chicago native is an outstanding barber. Need proof? Just look at his coif! (Yes, the man cuts his *own* hair. Impressive.)

David Jackson

Broker

with Trudo since 2014

(312) 283-4329

david.jackson@trudorealty.com

David’s greatest fear is balconies with low railings. Rest assured he’ll keep you safe on showings.

David Quezada

Senior Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2013

(773) 431-7066

david.quezada@trudorealty.com

This seafood lover is an avid soccer player and former professional athlete for the Ecuadorian national football league. David también habla español.

Emily Kolar

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(847) 302-7627

emily.kolar@trudorealty.com

When asked if she had any pets, Emily replied, "do plants count?" Emily enjoys alley-picking furniture (for resale, not personal use) in her neighborhood, Lincoln Park.

Felipe Yung

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(262) 448-6614

felipe.yung@trudorealty.com

Born in Brazil, but raised in LA, this UIC grad has called Chicago home for more than two decades. His favorite sports are basketball and tennis.

Gerry Romero

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2017

(847) 920-6350

gerry.romero@trudorealty.com

This Logan Square resident loves estate sales, buying hats, and spending time with his family (including their shiztsu named Penny).

Heather Albera

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(773) 458-4670

heather.albera@trudorealty.com

This Air Force veteran is a up-sales hobbyist. She enjoys reselling unique finds from estate sales, garage sales, and flea markets.

Jamie Walker

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(773) 657-2402

jamie.walker@trudorealty.com

Believe it or not, Jamie has actually died and been brought back to life! The story is, unfortunately, too long for this bio space. But if you ask, she'll probably tell you.

Jason Taylor

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(815) 791-1353

jason.taylor@trudorealty.com

Originally from Metro Detroit, this Chicago transplant loves music, going for a daily run, and the movie Coco.

Jesse Gross

Broker

with Trudo since 2018

(872) 760-3592

jesse.gross@trudorealty.com

In his former life, Jesse lived in Florida and taught middle school. Today, this musically-inclined Broker lives with his wife and their dog, Chloe, in Ravenswood.

Jonathan Cohler

Broker

with Trudo since 2017

(773) 288-2697

jonathan.cohler@trudorealty.com

Jonathan lives in Chicago's Irving Park neighborhood with his family and owns a hotel in Costa Rica (um, vacation anyone?).

Jordan Tyner

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2016

(224) 307-6391

jordan.tyner@trudorealty.com

Cat-mom to Gizzy, Jordan plays the French horn and can whistle like no one’s business. She’s also one of seven children.

Joshua Miller

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(413) 497-4625

joshua.miller@trudorealty.com

Before starting a band with his cousins (called Cousins), Josh worked in Minneapolis as a pianist for a homeless shelter/gospel church.

Klaudia Horan

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(262) 724-0554

klaudia.horan@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in Warsaw, Poland, this bi-lingual sports fan enjoys snowboarding, playing tennis, and traveling.

Lakesha Williams

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(312) 880-9683

lakesha.williams@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in Oak Park, this true blue Chicagoan loves reading, shopping, and singing gospel music.

Martez Hester

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(872) 205-6908

martez.hester@trudorealty.com

This former collegiate and professional football player has lived all over the country including Baltimore, Atlanta, DC, Muncie and (presently) Chicago!

Melody Balicki

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(262) 724-6160

melody.balicki@trudorealty.com

Hailing from Brooklyn N-Y-C, this craft enthusiast enjoys wreath making, cooking and scrapbooking in her spare time.

Moudi Radi

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(708) 505-5460

moudi.radi@trudorealty.com

If you're looking for a great listener with a deep voice and intense case of FOMO, Moudi is your guy. He also practices yoga and enjoys fixing things.

Paula Coellar

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(773) 482-3747

paula.coellar@trudorealty.com

Paula is an avid traveler and adventure-seeker who prefers jumping from airplanes rather than boats. She's completed four skydives and is terrified of scuba diving.

Stephanie Clay

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(312) 890-1943

stephanie.clay@trudorealty.com

This life-long Chicagoan stays in the west loop. She loves the outdoors, playing sports, and hanging out with her family and friends.

Tony Zermeno

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(262) 872-0644

tony.zermeno@trudorealty.com

Tony earns money playing video games, has road tripped to Mexico more than a dozen times, and is (not-so-)secretly is a fantastic dancer!

Vernie Wright

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2018

(262) 885-7978

vernie.wright@trudorealty.com

Vernie is a life-long learner. Alongside his career in real estate, he is also perusing a masters degree in Marriage and Family Therapy.

Yonatan Aguilar

Leasing Advisor

with Trudo since 2016

(773) 988-6168

yonatan.aguilar@trudorealty.com

Born and raised in Chicago, Yonatan (or "Yony" for short) loves sports, tamales and flan. Not necessarily in that order.

Your Name

Future Leasing Advisor

Joining Trudo oh so soon

(312) 985-7779

careers@trudorealty.com

Interested in joining the team? Give us a shout. We're always in the market for ambitious, hardworking, people-loving people.

Office Staff

Christopher Caton

Managing Broker

with Trudo since 2010

(312) 725-0142

chris.caton@trudorealty.com

Chris has lived in Chicago since 2008 and currently resides in Buena Park. His secret talent: juggling, literally and figuratively.

Chelsea Leonowicz

Office Manager

with Trudo since 2014

(312) 985-7779

chelsea@trudorealty.com

Chelsea claims she can touch her tongue to her elbow. She also used to play Roller Derby in Atlanta (this has been confirmed).

Andrew Griffin

Talent Coordinator

with Trudo since 2018

(434) 218-0707

andrew.griffin@trudorealty.com

Ruled by the 4th House and the Moon, our resident Cancer enjoys yoga, biking and beaching. The way to his heart: sweets.

JB Becker

Brand Manager

with Trudo since 2015

(312) 985-7779

jb.becker@trudorealty.com

JB’s spirit animal is a giant squid. She’s also a little bit psychic, enjoys gardening and French-themed living room picnics.

Nichole Aylward

Administrative Assistant

with Trudo since 2015

(312) 985-7779

nichole@trudorealty.com

Nichole is our resident Ace Ventura in every way — except when it comes to ants. She’s deathly afraid of ants.

Back To Top
X

Contact an Advisor

 

*required fields